simply remarkable message can recommend visit you..

Category: DEFAULT

Firewall - Steve Vai - Real Illusions: Reflections

Firewall - Steve Vai - Real Illusions: Reflections

  • Gojora says:
    Real Illusion: Reflection This album is Steve Vai's 12th solo album, recorded and released in Also, believe it or not, this is his first album since his last new recorded materials in /5.
  • Mukasa says:
    Official Steve Vai Real Illusions: Reflections CD; Real Illusions: Reflections CD. Real Illusions: Reflections CD. $ USD was. Track Listing: 1. Building The Church 2. Dying For Your Love 3. Glorious 4. K'm-Pee-Du-Wee 5. Firewall 6. Freak Show Excess 7. Lotus Feet 8. Yai Yai 9. Midway Creatures I'm Your Secrets Under It All.
  • Fenrinris says:
    Listen free to Steve Vai – Real Illusions: Reflections (Building The Church, Dying For Your Love and more). 11 tracks (). Real Illusions: Reflections is the first studio album since Steve Vai's studio release The Ultra Zone. The album was released on February 22,
  • Jugar says:
    Jul 07,  · Steve Vai's first new solo album in nearly five years, Real Illusions: Reflections, which features eleven highly anticipated tracks by Vai. The first volume of a three part 'concept trilogy' features the legendary guitar virtuoso in fine form/5(76).
  • Mazushura says:
    Firewall This song is by Steve Vai and appears on the album Real Illusions: Reflections () and on the live album Where The Wild Things Are (). You must enable javascript to view this page. This is a requirement of our licensing agreement with music Gracenote.
  • Gagore says:
    Feb 22,  · Songs: Building the Church, Dying for Your Love, Glorious, K'm-Pee-Du-Wee, Firewall, Freak Show Excess.. Real Illusions: Reflections () by Steve Vai. Labels: WK%(2).
  • Dizilkree says:
    Firewall Backing Vocals – Stacy Ellis Percussion All songs written, produced, mixed and engineered by Steve Vai. Steve Vai plays guitar and all other instruments except where other musicians are indicated. Steve Vai: Real Illusions: Reflections /5(32).
  • Kegami says:
    Series: Guitar Recorded Versions Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Steve Vai According to The All Music Guide, Steve Vai describes this album as a rock fable: “Real Illusions: Reflections is the first part of a multilayered menagerie of vignettes based on the amplified mental exaggerations of a truth-seeking madman who sees the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *